IMRE SZERDAHELYI

Enabling Chief Winning Officers

PHILOSOPHY

From Leader to Chief Winning Officer

Organise your marketing, brand and communication activities in a profitable manner. Benefit from my comprehensive experience and know-how for strong brands, as well as national and international market and technology leaders. I strengthen and relieve you as a manager or help you and your company achieve objectives, create value, as well as generate added value for relevant target groups. Go from Leader to Chief Winning Officer.

Read more

Successfully master everyday projects as well as major projects with your marketing, brand and communication activities. Highlight the unique character of your company and increase its level of awareness. Strengthen your position among competitors and boost operational activities – even on a small budget. Communicate strong messages with conviction and bring your team into the driving force role.

Rely on my skills as a playmaker, drinving force and arranger and win customers as a leader. With my over 20 years of professional experience with strong brands, as well as national and international market and technology leaders, I help you manage your projects in the areas marketing, brand management and corporate communication better, more efficiently and successfully for the benefit of relevant target groups. With my dedicated and passionate marketing and communication consulting services, I strengthen and relieve you as a manager or help you and your company achieve objectives, create value, as well as generate added value for relevant target groups. Go from Leader to Chief Winning Officer.

Close

PLAYING FIELD

Managing projects better, more efficiently and successfully

I support managers, start-ups, small and medium-sized companies (SMEs), as well as national and international groups from Germany and abroad, in the areas of marketing, brand management and corporate communication. With my experience and expertise from over 3,000 projects (B2B, B2B2C, B2C) I help you manage your everyday projects and major projects better, more efficiently and successfully. Depending on the task, I am a playmaker, driving force or arranger.

PLAYMAKER

Secure the appreciation of your target groups in everyday business with your marketing, brand and communication activities. Impress and convince with your range of services. Boost your operational activities. Also on a small budget.

More…

Secure the appreciation of your target groups in everyday business with your marketing, brand and communication activities.

I gladly help start-ups, small and medium-sized companies (SMEs), as well as national and international groups, in everyday projects to create value and generate added value for relevant target groups.

Strengthen your position among competitors and boost operational activities. Impress and convince relevant target groups of the advantages of your service offering. Communicate the strengths (USPs) of your products and services in an appropriate, memorable and high-profile manner.

Position your Marketing and Corporate Communication Department strategically and in a forward-looking way. Also stay active for relevant target groups on a small budget and in difficult times. Improve your added value and efficiency with the right partner network or use of digital platforms. Increase cooperation with relevant areas, e.g. sales and service.

My services as a playmaker for start-ups, small and medium-sized companies (SMEs), as well as national and international groups, in everyday projects (selection):

  • Development and implementation of strategies and concepts for strengthening operational activities and ensuring target group management
  • Implementation of individual communication projects, in internal communication, management communication, as well as PR for daily, business and technical press
  • Implementation of individual marketing projects, within the framework of market launches, at trade fairs, in storytelling and digital marketing
  • Strategic and future-oriented alignment of area and department structures
  • Ensuring support from business segments and departments, as well as subsidiaries
  • Optimising project, planning and budget management, as well as performance measurement
  • Concentration on value-added activities and optimisation of the service provider structure

Do you want to find out more about my services as a playmaker or have you a specific need? I am happy to help you with my dedicated and passionate marketing and communication consulting services and look forward to hearing from you (Make contact).

Close

DRIVING FORCE

Win them over as a manager. Present convincingly. Communicate strong messages. Develop high-performance teams and bring them into the driving force role.

More…

I am happy to help you as a manager to successfully position you among internal and external target groups.

Lead and impress employees, customers and business partners in your everyday business, in realignment phases or in times of change. Present convincingly. Communicate strong messages. Anchor new ways of thinking and acting.

Build strong teams and boost the performance of your Marketing and Corporate Communication Department. Bring your team into the driving force role. Nationally. Globally.

My services as a driving force so that you win as a manager (selection):

  • Coaching of members of the executive board and managing directors, as well as managers and skilled employees, for presentations, speeches, as well as in projects
  • Positioning of managers among internal and external target groups
  • Development of your employees into a strong team in the driving force role
  • Optimisation of project management structures and processes

I get you and your team into shape. Do you want to strengthen your own or your team’s performance or have you any questions about my services? I am happy to help you with my dedicated and passionate marketing and communication consulting services and look forward to hearing from you. (Make contact).

Close

ARRANGER

Handle major projects successfully. Create values and added value for your target groups. In good and bad phases or in times of change. Nationally. Globally. Sustainably.

More…

Handle major projects successfully. Make your company unique.

Use the power of active and targeted communication, as well as marketing specific to target groups. Communicate objectives and convince relevant target groups with the right strategy and the right concept. Particularly during realignment phases and in times of change.

Balance priorities in major projects. Implement clever and well-structured project management. Control project participants to ensure objectives are met and deadlines and budget are observed. Create values as well as added value for your target groups. Nationally. Globally. Sustainably.

My services as an arranger for start-ups, small and medium-sized companies (SMEs), as well as national and international groups, in major projects (selection):

  • Management of major projects, e.g. initial public offerings, mergers, acquisitions and change of ownership, strategic realignments, as well as change and integration management
  • Implementation of individual communication projects, also within the framework of financial, crisis and sustainability communication (CSR)
  • Ensuring a consistent corporate and brand identity
  • Anchoring country and industry marketing specific to target groups
  • Development and implementation of strategies and concepts in major projects incl. performance measurement

Do you have a specific requirement for ensuring the success of your project or any questions about my services? I am happy to help you with my dedicated and passionate marketing and communication consulting services and look forward to hearing from you. (Make contact).

Close

RESULTS

Success makes us happy. You gain when your target groups are satisfied. Here you obtain an overview of successful projects for my customers.

More…

Success makes us happy. You win when the project objective was attained thanks to the dedicated work of the team and the target groups are happy.

Below you obtain a selected overview of successful projects for my customers. These include start-ups, small and medium-sized companies (SMEs), as well as national and international groups from the industries health, software (IT), mechanical engineering, print and logistics, as well as from other industrial sectors.

Task: Advising head of marketing in the course of realignment of department
Solution: Future-oriented alignment, as well as new definition of employee tasks, processes and partner network
Result: Increase in operational capacity of department

Task: Market entry in competitive environment
Solution: Creation and implementation of crossmedial marketing concept with strong claim
Result: Increase in brand awareness and improvement of customer management

    Task: Internal positioning of managing director
    Solution: Creation of communication concept and coaching for presentations and speeches
    Result: Gain acceptance and understanding among employees

    Task: New definition of equity story
    Solution: Reduction and combination of previous items and strengthening of equity story with regard to opportunities and growth potential
    Result: Acquisition of investor

    Task: Strengthening of company positioning after M&A process
    Solution: Development and new definition of vision, mission, as well as values of new brand
    Result: Anchoring among target groups through active marketing and communication activities

    Task: Crisis communication in the event of threatened insolvency
    Solution: Creation of communication package with specific target group content, as well as coaching of management
    Result: Avoidance of insolvency

Close

ABOUT ME

I combine two great passions: a professional passion for marketing, brand management and corporate communication as well as a sporting passion for water polo. My experiences and numerous methods from competitive sports have constantly helped me in over 3,000 professional projects to achieve targets and inform, enable and inspire target groups. As a marketing and communication consultant, I am happy to provide this extensive package of skills and experience for your project success.

PERSONAL

I inherited my passion for water polo as well as my interest in technology from my father Ferenc. He was a member of the Hungarian junior national team and escaped to Germany during the Hungarian Revolution. As a qualified engineer, he made a significant contribution to the development of the electronic window regulator and electric seat adjustment for a leading German automotive supplier and held numerous international patents.

I got my first water polo cap as an eleven-year-old for SV Coburg. When I was 18 I moved to the Premier League team SV Würzburg 05 and played one decade with the established club. For work reasons I then joined the league competitors SV Cannstatt and finished my career as a competitive athlete after 14 years and 350 Premier League and European Cup games. At the age of 24 I suffered a slipped disc that almost finished my sports career. But with a strong will to succeed and supported by a strong team of trainers, fellow players, physiotherapists, family and friends, I decided on conservative treatment against medical advice – with active muscle development, complete changeover of my throwing technique and my day-to-day “lifestyle”. I made my comeback after six months – and went on to celebrate my biggest sporting successes including national championships. To date I have played in around 800 water polo games. An operation was not necessary.

My teams:

SV Coburg
SV Würzburg 05
SV Cannstatt
Wasserratten Fürstenfeldbruck

I am married and have two children who both play field hockey. I am a supporting member of „Verein Kinderhilfe Organtransplantation – Sportler für Organspende e.V. (KiO)“ and a member of the Olympics Association in Stuttgart.

PROFESSIONAL

I transferred my experience and numerous methods from competitive sports to the job, e.g. a high level of target focus and strong solution-oriented approach. My enthusiasm and curiosity also helped me in my personal development, after I discovered my passion for marketing and corporate communication whilst studying economics at the University of Würzburg.

In the course of my over 20-year career I have worked for international market and technology leaders, as well as strong brands (B2B, B2B2C, B2C), and reported to the executive board or management in all professional positions. I have successfully implemented over 3,000 projects with my teams for the relevant target groups – from everyday projects through to large-scale projects lasting months.

I really enjoyed the ambitious challenge in complex organisation structures of managing the marketing, brand management, corporate communication, but also investor relations divisions under the one roof. As a playmaker I assumed global responsibility for the group, as well as its business segments and subsidiaries. I attached huge importance to building and developing international high-performing teams, who pursue a solution-oriented approach, actively support business segments and departments, ensure a standard and distinct corporate identity and successfully position management internally and externally.

My career stages:

2010 – 2018:

KraussMaffei Technologies GmbH, Head of Global Marketing and Corporate Communications

2006 – 2010:

Wacker Neuson SE (S-DAX), Head of Global Marketing, Corporate Communications and Investor Relations

2001 – 2005:

Fachhochschule Aalen, Lecturer on Public Relations

2000 – 2005:

Bertrandt AG (S-DAX), Press Officer, Senior Manager Corporate Communication and Investor Relations

1996 – 2000:

Barmer Ersatzkasse, Trainee Marketing, Press Officer & Head of Social Policy IssuesGrundsatzfragen

1996:

Universität Würzburg, Master’s degree in economics as graduate economist

I would be happy to explain details of projects I completed in my career in the course of a meeting. I look forward to hearing from you (Make contact).

TEAM

Players win games, teams win championships. In order to provide you with comprehensive support, I work in a network with strong and experienced service providers from the areas of marketing, brand, corporate communication and investor relations. I am also happy to work with your trusted service providers or help you find the right partner for the necessary services.

I will gladly explain the details of my network in a meeting. I look forward to hearing from you (Make contact).

Close
Close
Close

Contact

IMRE SZERDAHELYI
Enabling Chief Winning Officers

Schneegloeckchenstr. 106a
Munich 80995, Germany

PHONE +49 89 23546672
MOBILE +49 172 8559887

E-MAIL isz@chief-winning-officer.de
WEB www.chief-winning-officer.de

GDPR declaration.

By using this form, you consent to the storage and processing of your data through this site.

IMRE SZERDAHELYI

Enabling Chief Winning Officers

PHILOSOPHIE

Von der Führungspersönlichkeit zum Chief Winning Officer

Richten Sie Ihre Marketing-, Marken- und Kommunikationsaktivität gewinnbringend aus. Profitieren Sie von meiner umfassenden Erfahrung und Kompetenz für starke Marken sowie nationale und internationale Markt- und Technologieführer. Gerne stärke und entlaste ich Sie als Führungspersönlichkeit oder helfe Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen, Ziele zu erreichen, Werte zu schaffen sowie Mehrwert für relevante Zielgruppen zu generieren. Aus Führungspersönlichkeiten werden Chief Winning Officer.

mehr lesen

Meistern Sie mit Ihrer Marketing-, Marken- und Kommunikationsaktivität Projekte des Alltags sowie Großprojekte erfolgreich. Stellen Sie die Einzigartigkeit Ihres Unternehmens heraus und steigern Sie dessen Bekanntheitsgrad. Stärken Sie die Position im Wettbewerb sowie das operative Geschäft – auch mit kleinem Budget. Kommunizieren Sie starke Botschaften überzeugend und bringen Sie Ihr Team in die Treiberrolle.

Bauen Sie auf meine Kompetenz als Spiel-Macher, Impulsgeber und Arrangeur und gewinnen Sie als Führungspersönlichkeit. Mit meiner über 20-jährigen Berufserfahrung bei starken Marken sowie nationalen und internationalen Markt- und Technologieführern helfe ich Ihnen, Ihre Projekte in den Bereichen Marketing, Markenmanagement und Unternehmenskommunikation zum Nutzen relevanter Zielgruppen besser, effizienter und erfolgreich zu managen. Mit meiner engagierten und leidenschaftlichen Marketing- und Kommunikationsberatung stärke und entlaste ich Sie als Führungspersönlichkeit oder helfe Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen, Ziele zu erreichen, Werte zu schaffen sowie Mehrwert für relevante Zielgruppen zu generieren. Aus Führungspersönlichkeiten werden Chief Winning Officer.

Schließen

SPIEL-FELD

PROJEKTE BESSER, EFFIZIENTER UND ERFOLGREICH MANAGEN

Ich unterstütze Führungspersönlichkeiten, Start-ups, kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMUs) sowie national und international agierende Konzerne aus dem In- und Ausland in den Bereichen Marketing, Markenmanagement und Unternehmenskommunikation. Mit meiner Erfahrung und Kompetenz aus über 3.000 Projekten (B2B, B2B2C, B2C) helfe ich diesen, ihre Projekte des Alltags und Großprojekte besser, effizienter und erfolgreich zu managen. Je nach Aufgabenstellung bin ich für Sie Spiel-Macher, Impulsgeber oder Arrangeur.

SPIEL-MACHER

Sichern Sie sich im Alltag mit Ihrer Marketing-, Marken- und Kommunikationsaktivität die Wertschätzung Ihrer Zielgruppen. Begeistern und überzeugen Sie mit Ihrem Leistungsangebot. Stärken Sie Ihr operatives Geschäft. Auch mit kleinem Budget.

Mehr…

Sichern Sie sich im Alltag mit Ihrer Marketing-, Marken- und Kommunikationsaktivität die Wertschätzung Ihrer Zielgruppen.

Gerne helfe ich Start-ups, kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen (KMUs) sowie national und international agierenden Konzernen in Projekten des Alltags Werte zu schaffen und Mehrwert für relevante Zielgruppen zu generieren.

Stärken Sie Ihre Position im Wettbewerb und Ihr operatives Geschäft. Begeistern und überzeugen Sie relevante Zielgruppen von den Vorteilen Ihres Leistungsangebots. Kommunizieren Sie die Stärken (USP‘s) Ihrer Produkte und Serviceleistungen bedarfsgerecht, einprägsam und aufmerksamkeitsstark.

Stellen Sie Ihre Abteilung Marketing und Unternehmenskommunikation strategisch und zukunftsorientiert auf. Agieren Sie auch mit kleinem Budget und in schwierigen Zeiten aktiv und werthaltig für relevante Zielgruppen. Verbessern Sie Ihre Wertschöpfung und Effizienz mit dem richtigen Partnernetzwerk oder dem Einsatz digitaler Plattformen. Verbessern Sie die Zusammenarbeit mit relevanten Bereichen, beispielsweise Vertrieb und Service.

Mein Angebot als Spiel-Macher für Start-ups, kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMUs) sowie national und international agierenden Konzerne in Projekten des Alltags (Auswahl):

  • Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Strategien und Konzepten zur Stärkung des operativen Geschäfts und Sicherstellung der Zielgruppenführung
  • Umsetzung einzelner Kommunikations-Projekte, unter anderem in der internen Kommunikation, der Führungskräftekommunikation sowie der Pressearbeit für Tages-, Wirtschafts- und Fachpresse
  • Umsetzung einzelner Marketing-Projekte, unter anderem im Rahmen von Markteinführungen, bei Messen, beim Storytelling sowie beim digitalen Marketing
  • Strategische und zukunftsorientierte Ausrichtung von Bereichs- und Abteilungsstrukturen
  • Unterstützung von Geschäfts- und Fachbereichen sowie Tochterunternehmen sicherstellen
  • Optimierung Projekt-, Planungs- und Budgetmanagement sowie Erfolgsmessung
  • Konzentration auf wertschöpfende Tätigkeiten und Optimierung der Dienstleisterstruktur

Sie möchten mehr zu meinem Angebot als Spiel-Macher erfahren oder haben einen konkreten Bedarf? Mit meiner engagierten und leidenschaftlichen Marketing- und Kommunikationsberatung unterstütze ich Sie gerne und freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Schließen

IMPULSGEBER

Gewinnen Sie als Führungspersönlichkeit. Präsentieren Sie überzeugend. Kommunizieren Sie starke Botschaften. Entwickeln Sie leistungsstarke Teams und bringen Sie diese in die Treiberrolle.

Mehr…

Gerne helfe ich Ihnen als Führungspersönlichkeit, Sie bei internen und externen Zielgruppen erfolgreich zu positionieren.

Führen und begeistern Sie Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Geschäftspartner im Alltag, in Phasen der Neuausrichtung oder in Zeiten der Veränderung. Präsentieren Sie überzeugend. Kommunizieren Sie starke Botschaften. Verankern Sie ein neues Denken und Handeln.

Entwickeln Sie leistungsstarke Teams und steigern Sie die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Abteilung Marketing und Unternehmenskommunikation. Bringen Sie Ihr Team in die Treiberrolle. National. Global.

Mein Angebot als Impulsgeber, damit Sie als Führungspersönlichkeit gewinnen (Auswahl):

  • Coaching von Vorständen und Geschäftsführern sowie Führungs- und Fachkräften für Präsentationen, Reden sowie in Projekten
  • Positionierung von Führungspersönlichkeiten bei internen und externen Zielgruppen
  • Entwicklung Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu einem leistungsstarken Team in der Treiberrolle
  • Optimierung von Projektmanagementstrukturen und -abläufen

Ich bringe Sie und Ihr Team in Form. Sie möchten Ihre eigene Leistungsfähigkeit oder die Ihres Teams stärken oder haben Fragen zu meinem Angebot? Mit meiner engagierten und leidenschaftlichen Marketing- und Kommunikationsberatung unterstütze ich Sie gerne und freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Schließen

ARRANGEUR

Meistern Sie Großprojekte erfolgreich. Schaffen Sie Werte und Mehrwert für Ihre Zielgruppen. In guten und schlechten Phasen oder in Zeiten der Veränderung. National. Global. Nachhaltig.

Mehr…

Meistern Sie Großprojekte erfolgreich. Machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen einzigartig.

Nutzen Sie die Kraft einer aktiven und zielgerichteten Kommunikation sowie eines Zielgruppenspezifischen Marketings. Vermitteln Sie Ziele und überzeugen Sie relevante Zielgruppen mit der richtigen Strategie und dem richtigen Konzept. Insbesondere in Phasen der Neuausrichtung und Veränderung.

Halten Sie in Großprojekten mehrere Bälle gleichzeitig in der Luft. Agieren Sie mittels eines klugen und gut strukturieren Projektmanagements. Steuern Sie Projektbeteiligte ziel-, termin- und budgetgerecht. Schaffen Sie Werte sowie Mehrwert für Ihre Zielgruppen. National. Global. Nachhaltig.

Mein Angebot für Start-ups, kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMUs) sowie national und international agierenden Konzerne als Arrangeur in Großprojekten (Auswahl):

  • Management von Großprojekten, beispielsweise Börsengang, Fusion, Akquisitionen und Eigentümerwechsel, strategische Neuausrichtungen, sowie Veränderungs- und Integrationsmanagement
  • Umsetzung einzelner Kommunikations-Projekte, unter anderem im Rahmen Finanz-, Krisen und Nachhaltigkeitskommunikation (CSR)
  • Sicherstellung eines einheitlichen Unternehmens- und Markenauftritts
  • Verankerung eines Zielgruppenspezifischen Länder- und Branchen-Marketings
  • Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Strategien und Konzepten in Großprojekten inklusive Erfolgsmessung

Sie haben konkreten Bedarf zur Sicherung Ihres Projekterfolges oder Fragen zu meinem Angebot? Mit meiner engagierten und leidenschaftlichen Marketing- und Kommunikationsberatung unterstütze ich Sie gerne und freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Schließen

ERGEBNISSE

Erfolg macht glücklich. Sie gewinnen, wenn Ihre Zielgruppen zufrieden sind. Hier erhalten Sie eine Übersicht über erfolgreiche Projekte für meine Kunden.

Mehr…

Erfolg macht glücklich. Sie gewinnen, wenn durch einen engagierten Einsatz des Teams das Projektziel erreicht wurde und die Zielgruppen zufrieden sind.

Nachfolgend erhalten Sie eine ausgewählte Übersicht über erfolgreiche Projekte für meine Kunden. Zu diesen gehören Start-ups, kleinere und mittlere Unternehmen (KMUs) sowie nationale und internationale Konzerne aus den Branchen Gesundheit, Software (IT), Maschinenbau, Druck- und Logistik sowie aus weiteren Industriebereichen.

Aufgabe: Beratung Leitung Marketing im Zuge einer Neuausrichtung der Abteilung
Lösung: Zukunftsorientierte Ausrichtung sowie Neudefinition von Aufgaben der Mitarbeiter, von Prozessen als auch des Partnernetzwerks
Ergebnis: Steigerung der operativen Leistungsfähigkeit der Abteilung

Aufgabe: Markteintritt in ein kompetitives Wettbewerbsumfeld
Lösung: Erstellung und Umsetzung eines crossmedialen Marketingkonzepts mit starkem Claim
Ergebnis: Steigerung Markenbekanntheit und Verbesserung der Kundenführung

Aufgabe: Interne Positionierung des Geschäftsführers
Lösung: Erstellung Kommunikationskonzept sowie Coaching für Präsentationen und Reden
Ergebnis: Gewinnung von Akzeptanz und Verständnis bei Mitarbeitern

Aufgabe: Neudefinition der Equity-Story
Lösung: Reduktion und Bündelung von Bisherigem und Stärkung der Equity-Story im Hinblick auf Chancen und Wachstumspotenziale
Ergebnis: Gewinnung eines Investors

Aufgabe: Krisenkommunikation bei drohender Insolvenz
Lösung: Erstellung eines Kommunikationspakets mit Zielgruppenspezifischen Inhalten sowie Coaching der Geschäftsführung
Ergebnis: Vermeidung der Insolvenz

Aufgabe: Stärkung der Unternehmenspositionierung nach M&A-Prozess
Lösung: Entwicklung und Neu-Definition von Vision, Mission sowie Werten der neuen Marke
Ergebnis: Verankerung bei Zielgruppen durch aktive Marketing- und Kommunikationstätigkeit

Schließen

ÜBER MICH

In mir vereinen sich zwei große Leidenschaften: die berufliche für Marketing, Markenmanagement und Unternehmenskommunikation sowie die sportliche für den Wasserball. Meine Erfahrungen und zahlreiche Handlungsweisen aus dem Leistungssport haben mir in über 3.000 beruflichen Projekten stets geholfen, Ziele zu erreichen und Zielgruppen zu informieren, zu aktivieren und zu begeistern. Als Marketing- und Kommunikationsberatung stelle ich Ihnen gerne dieses umfangreiche Kompetenz- und Erfahrungspaket für Ihren Projekterfolg zur Verfügung.

PERSÖNLICH

Die Leidenschaft für den Wasserball sowie das Interesse für Technik vererbte mir mein Vater Ferenc. Dieser war Mitglied der ungarischen Junioren-Nationalmannschaft und floh während des Ungarischen Volksaufstands nach Deutschland. Als Diplom-Ingenieur trug er für einen führenden deutschen Automobilzulieferer wesentlich zur Entwicklung des elektronisch gesteuerten Fensterhebers und der elektrischen Sitzverstellung bei und hielt zahlreiche internationale Patente.

Die erste Wasserball-Kappe schnürte ich als Elfjähriger beim SV Coburg. Mit 18 Jahren wechselte ich zum Bundesligisten SV Würzburg 05 und spielte ein Jahrzehnt für den Traditionsverein. Berufsbedingt schloss ich mich nachfolgend dem Ligakonkurrenten SV Cannstatt an und beendete nach 14 Jahren und 350 Bundesliga- und Europacupspielen meine Karriere als Leistungssportler. Dabei hätte im Alter von 24 Jahren ein Bandscheibenvorfall beinahe meine Sportlerlaufbahn beendet. Doch mit eisernem Siegeswillen und gestützt durch ein starkes Team aus Trainern, Mitspielern, Physiotherapeuten, Familie und Freunden entschied ich mich gegen ärztlichen Rat für eine konservative Behandlung – mit aktivem Muskelaufbau, einer kompletten Umstellung meiner Wurftechnik und meiner „Lebensführung“ im Alltag. Nach einem halben Jahr schaffte ich das Comeback – und feierte nachfolgend meine größten sportlichen Erfolge inklusiver nationaler Meisterschaften. Bis heute habe ich rund 800 Wasserballspiele bestritten. Eine Operation war nicht notwendig.

Meine Mannschaften:

SV Coburg
SV Würzburg 05
SV Cannstatt
Wasserratten Fürstenfeldbruck

Ich bin verheiratet und habe zwei Kinder, die beide Feld-Hockey spielen. Ich bin Fördermitglied im „Verein Kinderhilfe Organtransplantation – Sportler für Organspende e.V. (KiO)“ sowie Mitglied im Olympischen Förderverein in Stuttgart.

BERUFLICH

Meine Erfahrung und zahlreiche Handlungsweisen aus dem Leistungssport übertrug ich in den Beruf, beispielsweise eine hohe Zielfokussierung und eine ausgeprägte Lösungsorientierung. Auch halfen mir für meine persönliche Weiterentwicklung stets meine Begeisterungsfähigkeit und Neugier, nachdem ich meine Leidenschaft für Marketing und Unternehmenskommunikation während meines Studiums der Volkswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Würzburg entdeckte.

Im Laufe meiner über 20-jährigen Berufskarriere habe ich für internationale Markt- und Technologieführer sowie starke Marken (B2B, B2B2C, B2C) gearbeitet und in allen beruflichen Stationen an Vorstand oder Geschäftsführung berichtet. Über 3.000 Projekte habe ich dabei mit meinen Teams erfolgreich für die relevanten Zielgruppen umgesetzt – von Projekten des Alltags bis hin zu Monaten dauernden Großprojekten.

Große Freude bereitete mir die anspruchsvolle Herausforderung, in komplexen Organisationsstrukturen die Bereiche Marketing, Marke, Unternehmenskommunikation aber auch Investor Relations unter einem Dach zu führen. Als Spiel-Macher übernahm ich gerne die weltweite Verantwortung für den Konzern sowie dessen Geschäftsbereiche und Tochterunternehmen. Großen Wert legte ich auf den Aufbau und die Entwicklung international leistungsstarker Teams, die lösungsorientiert agieren, Geschäfts- und Fachbereiche aktiv unterstützen, einen einheitlichen und unverwechselbaren Unternehmensauftritt sicherstellen und das Management nach innen und außen erfolgreich positionieren.

Meine beruflichen Stationen:

2010 – 2018:

KraussMaffei Technologies GmbH, Head of Global Marketing and Corporate Communications

2006 – 2010:

Wacker Neuson SE (S-DAX), Head of Global Marketing, Corporate Communications and Investor Relations

2001 – 2005:

Fachhochschule Aalen, Lehrbeauftragter für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

2000 – 2005:

Bertrandt AG (S-DAX), Pressesprecher, Senior Manager Unternehmenskommunikation und Investor Relations

1996 – 2000:

Barmer Ersatzkasse, Trainee Marketing, Pressesprecher & Manager sozialpolitische Grundsatzfragen

1996:

Universität Würzburg, Abschluss Studium der Volkswirtschaftslehre als Diplom-Volkswirt

Gerne erläutere ich Ihnen Details zu Projekten im Rahmen meiner beruflichen Stationen in einem persönlichen Gespräch. Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

TEAM

Spieler gewinnen Spiele, Meisterschaften gewinnen Teams. Um Sie umfassend zu unterstützen, arbeite ich in einem Netzwerk mit leistungsstarken und erfahrenen Dienstleistern aus den Bereichen Marketing, Marke, Unternehmenskommunikation und Investor Relations zusammen. Gerne arbeite ich aber auch mit den Dienstleistern Ihres Vertrauens oder helfe Ihnen, den richtigen Partner für die benötigten Leistungen zu finden.

Gerne erläutere ich Ihnen Details zu meinem Netzwerk in einem persönlichen Gespräch. Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Schließen
Schließen
Schließen

KONTAKT

IMRE SZERDAHELYI
Enabling Chief Winning Officers

Schneeglöckchenstr. 106a
80995 München

TELEFON +49 89 23546672
MOBIL +49 172 8559887

MAIL isz@chief-winning-officer.de
WEB www.chief-winning-officer.de

Datenschutzerklärung gelesen.

Mit der Nutzung dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch diese Website einverstanden.